Puppy Kindergarten: Learning to Learn (Includes Puppy K Perks!)

Get your puppy started off on the right paw! This 6 week course covers: socialization with other puppies, introduction to basic obedience commands, potty and crate training, barking and jumping, pulling on the leash, coming when called & more!
Puppy Kindergarten includes Puppy K Perks- 50% off Supervised Puppy Playtimes, One (1) free Puppy’s First Bath OR Puppy’s First Groom (some restrictions apply), 10% off Lodging, and 10% off all retail items for the duration of the class! Puppy K Perks are good for the duration of the class!

Price: $116.00

Sessions: 6

Prerequisites: none

Additional Supplies: Please bring the following to class:

  • Collar and Non-Retractable Leash
  • Training treats (you may purchase at SMPL Pet Supply Outfitters before class)




Check Out Dates/Times at both of our Locations!


Brooklyn Park Xenia

Class ID Start Date Time Location Instructor Status Openings Details Request Spot
10222177 Tuesday, 03/10/2020 6:15 PM Xenia Avenue Hannah
In Session
CALL View --
10222181 Monday, 03/23/2020 6:15 PM Xenia Avenue Brianna
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222193 Saturday, 04/04/2020 9:00 AM Xenia Avenue Hannah
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222222 Tuesday, 04/21/2020 6:15 PM Xenia Avenue Hannah
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222234 Saturday, 05/02/2020 10:15 AM Xenia Avenue Hannah
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222228 Monday, 05/04/2020 6:15 PM Xenia Avenue Brianna
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222230 Thursday, 05/14/2020 7:30 PM Xenia Avenue Cindy
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222237 Saturday, 05/23/2020 9:00 AM Xenia Avenue Hannah
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222276 Tuesday, 06/02/2020 6:15 PM Xenia Avenue Hannah
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222279 Saturday, 06/13/2020 10:15 AM Xenia Avenue Hannah
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222280 Monday, 06/22/2020 6:15 PM Xenia Avenue Brianna
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222295 Thursday, 07/09/2020 7:30 PM Xenia Avenue Cindy
Open
CALL View Request Spot

Blaine Radisson

Class ID Start Date Time Location Instructor Status Openings Details Request Spot
100117201 Thursday, 03/26/2020 6:15 PM Radisson Road Jennifer
Open
CALL View Request Spot
100117220 Tuesday, 04/07/2020 6:15 PM Radisson Road Jennifer
Open
CALL View Request Spot
100117296 Thursday, 05/07/2020 6:15 PM Radisson Road Jennifer
Open
CALL View Request Spot
100117299 Tuesday, 05/26/2020 7:30 PM Radisson Road Jennifer
Open
CALL View Request Spot