Supervised Puppy Playtime

For puppies under 6 months of age. Includes 45 minutes of uninterrupted play with other puppies - ONLY PUPPIES! - What fun!! A Stone Mountain Pet Lodge trainer supervises each playtime. The perfect preparation for helping your puppy become better socialized. Good practice for future Doggy Day Care participation, fun at the Dog Park or walks in a busy park!
Wednesdays from 6:30 to 7:15 PM. Current age appropriate vaccinations required.

Price: $10.00

Sessions: 1

Prerequisites: None




Check Out Dates/Times at all 3 Locations!


Brooklyn Park Xenia

Class ID Start Date Time Location Instructor Status Openings Reserve Spot
10221271 Wednesday, 12/05/2018 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221272 Wednesday, 12/12/2018 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221273 Wednesday, 12/19/2018 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221436 Wednesday, 01/02/2019 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221390 Wednesday, 01/09/2019 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221391 Wednesday, 01/16/2019 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221392 Wednesday, 01/23/2019 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221393 Wednesday, 01/30/2019 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
20 Request Spot
10221394 Wednesday, 02/06/2019 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221396 Wednesday, 02/20/2019 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221397 Wednesday, 02/27/2019 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot

Blaine Radisson

Class ID Start Date Time Location Instructor Status Openings Reserve Spot
100115384 Thursday, 12/13/2018 7:15 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115385 Thursday, 01/03/2019 7:15 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115386 Thursday, 01/10/2019 7:15 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115387 Thursday, 01/17/2019 7:15 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115388 Thursday, 01/24/2019 7:15 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115389 Thursday, 01/31/2019 7:15 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115390 Thursday, 02/07/2019 7:15 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot

Blaine Baltimore

All of our Baltimore Street Training Classes are being moved to either our Radisson Road or Brooklyn Park Xenia facilities.
Please review our listings for those locations.

If you have questions, please call us at 763-493-2003 or email us to inquire about this class.