Supervised Puppy Playtime

For puppies under 6 months of age. Includes 45 minutes of uninterrupted play with other puppies - ONLY PUPPIES! - What fun!! A Stone Mountain Pet Lodge trainer supervises each playtime. The perfect preparation for helping your puppy become better socialized. Good practice for future Doggy Day Care participation, fun at the Dog Park or walks in a busy park!
Wednesdays from 6:30 to 7:15 PM. Current age appropriate vaccinations required.

Price: $10.00

Sessions: 1

Prerequisites: None




Check Out Dates/Times at all 3 Locations!


Brooklyn Park Xenia

Class ID Start Date Time Location Instructor Status Openings Reserve Spot
10221204 Wednesday, 10/10/2018 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221205 Wednesday, 10/17/2018 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221206 Wednesday, 10/24/2018 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221207 Wednesday, 10/31/2018 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221268 Wednesday, 11/07/2018 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221269 Wednesday, 11/14/2018 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221270 Wednesday, 11/28/2018 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221271 Wednesday, 12/05/2018 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221272 Wednesday, 12/12/2018 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot
10221273 Wednesday, 12/19/2018 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jazmyn Holman
Open
CALL Request Spot

Blaine Radisson

Class ID Start Date Time Location Instructor Status Openings Reserve Spot
100115376 Thursday, 10/04/2018 6:30 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115377 Thursday, 10/11/2018 6:30 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115378 Thursday, 10/18/2018 6:30 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115379 Thursday, 11/01/2018 6:30 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115380 Thursday, 11/08/2018 6:30 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115381 Thursday, 11/15/2018 6:30 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115382 Thursday, 11/29/2018 6:30 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115383 Thursday, 12/06/2018 6:30 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115384 Thursday, 12/13/2018 6:30 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115385 Thursday, 01/03/2019 6:30 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115386 Thursday, 01/10/2019 6:30 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115387 Thursday, 01/17/2019 6:30 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115388 Thursday, 01/24/2019 6:30 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115389 Thursday, 01/31/2019 6:30 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot
100115390 Thursday, 02/07/2019 6:30 PM Radisson Road Amye Shelton
Open
CALL Request Spot

Blaine Baltimore

Please call us at 763-600-6019 or email us to inquire about this class at our Blaine Baltimore location.