Supervised Puppy Playtime

For puppies under 6 months of age. Includes 45 minutes of uninterrupted play with other puppies - ONLY PUPPIES! - What fun!! A Stone Mountain Pet Lodge trainer supervises each playtime. The perfect preparation for helping your puppy become better socialized. Good practice for future Doggy Day Care participation, fun at the Dog Park or walks in a busy park!
Wednesdays from 6:30 to 7:15 PM. Current age appropriate vaccinations required.

Price: $10.00

Sessions: 1

Prerequisites: None




Check Out Dates/Times at both of our Locations!


Brooklyn Park Xenia

Class ID Start Date Time Location Instructor Status Openings Request Spot
10222188 Wednesday, 03/18/2020 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Brianna
Open
CALL Request Spot
10222189 Wednesday, 03/25/2020 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Brianna
Open
CALL Request Spot
10222241 Wednesday, 04/01/2020 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Brianna
Open
CALL Request Spot
10222242 Wednesday, 04/08/2020 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Brianna
Open
CALL Request Spot
10222243 Wednesday, 04/15/2020 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Brianna
Open
CALL Request Spot
10222245 Wednesday, 04/22/2020 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Brianna
Open
CALL Request Spot
10222244 Wednesday, 04/29/2020 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Brianna
Open
CALL Request Spot
10222246 Wednesday, 05/06/2020 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Brianna
Open
CALL Request Spot
10222247 Wednesday, 05/13/2020 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Brianna
Open
CALL Request Spot
10222248 Wednesday, 05/20/2020 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Brianna
Open
CALL Request Spot
10222249 Wednesday, 05/27/2020 6:30 PM Xenia Avenue Brianna
Open
CALL Request Spot

Blaine Radisson

Please call us at 763-792-8929 or email us to inquire about this class at our Blaine Radisson location.