Basic Manners

We’ll teach you how to get reliable responses for a well-behaved canine you can be proud of. Basic Manners starts you out with the basics of obedience: including sit, down, come, wait, stay, loose leash walking, leave-it, and most important, how to understand your dog!

Price: $123.00

Sessions: 6

Prerequisites: This course is designed for puppies of any age that have completed puppy class or for dogs over six months of age that have had little or no formal training in manners.

Additional Supplies: Bring the following to class:

  • Collar and Non-Retractable Leash
  • You may use a harness if you chose to do so
  • Training treats (you may purchase at SMPL Pet Supply Outfitters before class)



Check Out Dates/Times at all 3 Locations!


Brooklyn Park Xenia


Class ID Start Date Time Location Instructor Status Openings Details Reserve Spot
10220900 Tuesday, 04/17/2018 6:15 PM Xenia Avenue Kara Stigen
In Session
FULL View Request Spot
10221015 Thursday, 05/03/2018 6:15 PM Xenia Avenue Jo Larsen
Open
12 View Request Spot
10220990 Monday, 05/21/2018 6:15 PM Xenia Avenue Jo Larsen
Open
12 View Request Spot
10220952 Tuesday, 05/29/2018 6:15 PM Xenia Avenue Kara Stigen
Open
12 View Request Spot
10221021 Thursday, 06/21/2018 6:15 PM Xenia Avenue Jo Larsen
Open
12 View Request Spot
10221020 Sunday, 06/24/2018 3:45 PM Xenia Avenue Jo Larsen
Open
12 View Request Spot

Blaine Radisson



Please call us at 763-792-8929 or email us to inquire about this class at our Blaine Radisson location.



Blaine Baltimore


Class ID Start Date Time Location Instructor Status Openings Details Reserve Spot
101102437 Wednesday, 04/18/2018 7:30 PM Baltimore Street Erica Krieger
In Session
9 View Request Spot
101102467 Sunday, 04/22/2018 1:15 PM Baltimore Street Sabrina Olson
Open
8 View Request Spot
101102450 Monday, 04/30/2018 6:15 PM Baltimore Street Sabrina Olson
Open
11 View Request Spot
101102439 Saturday, 05/12/2018 10:30 AM Baltimore Street Erica Krieger
Open
12 View Request Spot
101102502 Wednesday, 05/30/2018 6:15 PM Baltimore Street Erica Krieger
Open
12 View Request Spot