Basic Manners

We’ll teach you how to get reliable responses for a well-behaved canine you can be proud of. Basic Manners starts you out with the basics of obedience: including sit, down, come, wait, stay, loose leash walking, leave-it, and most important, how to understand your dog!

Price: $123.00

Sessions: 6

Prerequisites: This course is designed for puppies of any age that have completed puppy class or for dogs over six months of age that have had little or no formal training in manners.

Additional Supplies: Bring the following to class:

  • Collar and Non-Retractable Leash
  • You may use a harness if you chose to do so
  • Training treats (you may purchase at SMPL Pet Supply Outfitters before class)


Check Out Dates/Times at all 3 Locations!


Brooklyn Park Xenia


Start Date Time Location Instructor Status Openings  
Monday, 02/19/2018 6:15 PM Xenia Avenue Jo Larsen
In Session
3 More Info
Thursday, 03/01/2018 7:30 PM Xenia Avenue Jo Larsen
Open
7 More Info
Sunday, 03/11/2018 11:45 AM Xenia Avenue Jo Larsen
Open
10 More Info
Thursday, 03/29/2018 6:15 PM Xenia Avenue Jo Larsen
Open
12 More Info
Monday, 04/02/2018 6:15 PM Xenia Avenue Jo Larsen
Open
12 More Info
Tuesday, 04/17/2018 6:15 PM Xenia Avenue Kara Stigen
Open
12 More Info

Blaine Radisson


Start Date Time Location Instructor Status Openings  
Sunday, 02/18/2018 2:30 PM Radisson Road Sabrina Olson
In Session
4 More Info
Wednesday, 03/28/2018 6:15 PM Radisson Road Caitlin Auer
Open
11 More Info

Blaine Baltimore


Start Date Time Location Instructor Status Openings  
Saturday, 02/17/2018 9:15 AM Baltimore Street Erica Krieger
Canceled
12 More Info
Wednesday, 02/28/2018 7:30 PM Baltimore Street Erica Krieger
Open
9 More Info
Monday, 03/19/2018 6:15 PM Baltimore Street Sabrina Olson
Open
11 More Info
Saturday, 03/24/2018 9:15 AM Baltimore Street Erica Krieger
Open
12 More Info