Supervised Puppy Playtime

For puppies under 6 months of age. Includes 45 minutes of uninterrupted play with other puppies - ONLY PUPPIES! - What fun!! A Stone Mountain Pet Lodge trainer supervises each playtime. The perfect preparation for helping your puppy become better socialized. Good practice for future Doggy Day Care participation, fun at the Dog Park or walks in a busy park!
Wednesdays from 6:30 to 7:15 PM. Current age appropriate vaccinations required.

Price: $10.00

Sessions: 1

Prerequisites: None


Check Out Dates/Times at all 3 Locations!


Brooklyn Park Xenia


Start Date Time Location Instructor Status Openings  
Wednesday, 08/23/2017 6:30 PM Baltimore Street Jazmyn Holman
Open
20 More Info
Wednesday, 08/30/2017 6:30 PM Baltimore Street Jazmyn Holman
Open
20 More Info
Wednesday, 09/06/2017 6:30 PM Baltimore Street Jazmyn Holman
Open
20 More Info
Wednesday, 09/13/2017 6:30 PM Baltimore Street Jazmyn Holman
Open
20 More Info
Wednesday, 09/20/2017 6:30 PM Baltimore Street Jazmyn Holman
Open
20 More Info
Wednesday, 09/27/2017 6:30 PM Baltimore Street Jazmyn Holman
Open
20 More Info

Blaine Radisson


Start Date Time Location Instructor Status Openings  
Thursday, 08/17/2017 6:30 PM Radisson Road
Open
20 More Info
Thursday, 08/24/2017 6:30 PM Radisson Road
Open
20 More Info
Thursday, 08/31/2017 6:30 PM Radisson Road
Open
20 More Info

Blaine Baltimore


Start Date Time Location Instructor Status Openings  
Wednesday, 08/16/2017 6:30 PM Baltimore Street Dana Bills
Open
20 More Info
Wednesday, 08/23/2017 6:30 PM Baltimore Street Dana Bills
Open
20 More Info
Wednesday, 08/30/2017 6:30 PM Baltimore Street Dana Bills
Open
20 More Info