Basic Manners

We’ll teach you how to get reliable responses for a well-behaved canine you can be proud of. Basic Manners starts you out with the basics of obedience: including sit, down, come, wait, stay, loose leash walking, leave-it, and most important, how to understand your dog!

Price: $123.00

Sessions: 6

Prerequisites: This course is designed for puppies of any age that have completed puppy class or for dogs over six months of age that have had little or no formal training in manners.

Additional Supplies: Bring the following to class:

  • Collar and Non-Retractable Leash
  • You may use a harness if you chose to do so
  • Training treats (you may purchase at SMPL Pet Supply Outfitters before class)




Check Out Dates/Times at both of our Locations!


Brooklyn Park Xenia

Class ID Start Date Time Location Instructor Status Openings Details Request Spot
10222182 Saturday, 03/14/2020 11:30 AM Xenia Avenue Hannah
In Session
CALL View --
10222178 Monday, 03/16/2020 7:30 PM Xenia Avenue Brianna
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222179 Thursday, 03/26/2020 6:15 PM Xenia Avenue Cindy
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222219 Thursday, 04/02/2020 7:30 PM Xenia Avenue Cindy
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222221 Sunday, 04/19/2020 11:30 AM Xenia Avenue Hannah
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222223 Monday, 04/27/2020 7:30 PM Xenia Avenue Brianna
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222229 Tuesday, 05/19/2020 7:30 PM Xenia Avenue Hannah
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222238 Thursday, 05/28/2020 6:15 PM Xenia Avenue Cindy
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222277 Monday, 06/08/2020 7:30 PM Xenia Avenue Brianna
Open
CALL View Request Spot
10222294 Sunday, 06/14/2020 11:30 AM Xenia Avenue Hannah
Open
CALL View Request Spot

Blaine Radisson

Class ID Start Date Time Location Instructor Status Openings Details Request Spot
100117203 Thursday, 03/26/2020 7:30 PM Radisson Road Jennifer
Open
CALL View Request Spot
100117297 Thursday, 05/14/2020 7:30 PM Radisson Road Jennifer
Open
CALL View Request Spot